Double-click to start typing

Southeastern Collegiate 
Cycling Conference

Click here to edit subtitle


Congrats to the winners of the 2014 road season!

                   Division 1                                                 Division 2 

        1st- University of Florida                               1st- King University

        2nd- Lees McRae College                            2nd- Milligan College

        3rd- University of Georgia                             3rd- Brevard College

The Southeastern Collegiate Cycling Conference was established to support collegiate cycling in the Southeast United States. The conference is made up of schools from Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Georgia, South Carolina, Tennessee, and a few schools in North Carolina. The SECCC is one of 11 conferences in the United States that make up the USA Cycling's Collegiate program. The USA Cycling administrates, develops, promotes, and governs collegiate cycling across the country.

Eash school can become a Usacycling club or team, regardless of size, and regardless of whether the school intends to compete in collegiate events or not. Today, there are over 200 registered collegiate cycling clubs that are registered with Usacycling, representing over 2,500 athletes.